The Lanthyr Trilogy

untitled-design.pngBook I: Daughters of the Bear

Tobian Aranor wants revenge against the king who has tyrannized him and his family.

Princess Caitria wants to protect her father’s throne and her sisters from the Aranors’ treason.

But when war threatens them both, Tobian and Caitria must choose between staying loyal to their feuding families or endangering their beloved kingdom.

Book II: Son of the Phoenix.
Book III: The Secret Queen

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: